List generated by the EU and the Scientific Committee Food (SCF) comprising 15+1 priority PAH which are regarded as representative of the whole group of PAH

The following PAH are on the list: benzo[a]pyrene, benz[a]anthracene, benzo[b]fluoranthene, benzo[j]fluoranthene, benzo[k]fluoranthene, benzo[c]fluorene,
benzo[g,h,i]perylene, chrysene, cyclopenta[c,d]pyrene, dibenzo[a,h]anthracene, dibenzo[a,e]pyrene, dibenzo[a,h]-pyrene, dibenzo[a,i]pyrene, dibenzo[a,l]pyrene, indeno[1,2,3-cd]pyrene and 5-methylchrysene.