Per- and polyfluoroalkyl compounds

Organic compounds which are fully (per-) or partially (poly-) fluorinated

Use

For the last seventy years, companies have been producing perfluorinated and polyfluorinated alkyl compounds (PFAS) in large quantities to make a wide variety of materials heat, water and grease repellent. In most cases, the focus is on surface treatment, for example of textiles, household goods and building materials, in paper coating and in chemical specialities. However, PFAS are also found in cleaning agents, fire-fighting foams, cable coating, hydraulic fluids and are also used in metallurgy, electronics and medical technology. In this respect, they can get into the environment during production, use and disposal and cause harm to humans.

According to OECD estimates, there are over 4000 PFAS that are partially or fully fluorinated. A basic distinction can be made between polymers and non-polymers. All PFAS are man-made, they do not occur naturally in the environment. Polymers include perfluoropolyethers, polymers with fluorinated side chains and fluoropolymers such as polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE), which is known in various products under the trade names Teflon®, Scotchgard™ and Goretex®.
Non-polymers consist of both, perfluorinated and polyfluorinated alkyl substances. Perfluorinated compounds can be transformed from polyfluorinated substances, for example by metabolic processes in humans, animals, plants and microorganisms or by non-biological transformation in the environment.

Data from the German environmental specimen bank

PFAS investigations are among the priorities of the German Environmental Specimen Bank. There are a lot of data for perfluorinated as well as for some polyfluorinated alkyl substances from young adults as well as from plants, animals and non-biological samples from inland waters, coasts and terrestrial ecosystems. For most sample types there are not only time series for regulated but also for non-regulated PFAS.

Hazards for humans and the environment

Perfluorinated compounds are very persistent in the environment. Depending on their substance properties they are distributed in the environmental media, some compounds also accumulate in the food web. With the oceans and via the air path they can spread over the earth and thus reach even the remote polar regions. Some of the perfluorinated compounds are known to be toxic. Much less is known about the behavior of polyfluorinated alkyl compounds in humans and the environment. This is a major challenge given the estimated number of over 4,000 PFAS.

The lead components of PFAS, i.e. the most frequently studied and toxicologically evaluated substances, are perfluorooctane sulfonic acid (PFOS) and perfluorooctanoic acid (PFOA). PFOS has spread worldwide via water and air and is also detectable in all samples of the Environmental Specimen Bank.

Legal regulations

As early as 2001, the largest producer 3M stopped production of PFOS in Europe. Since 2006, the EU authorities have restricted the use of PFOS with a few exceptions. In 2009, PFOS was included in Annex B of the Stockholm Convention, which regulates the restriction of production and use. PFOS is a priority hazardous substance under the Water Framework Directive (EU, 2017; EU, 2000). The EU countries monitor the environmental quality standard of 9.1 ng/g wet weight fish to assess the good chemical status of waters.

The use of PFOA and its precursor compounds is restricted under REACH, the EU is aiming for inclusion in the Stockholm Convention. A number of other PFAS are on the REACH list of substances of very high concern (SVHCs). In June 2019, GenX (a short-chain PFAS substitute for PFOA in fluoropolymer production) became the first chemical to be included in the SVHC list due to its persistent, mobile and toxic properties that pose a threat to drinking water and the environment. Several PFAS are included in the Community rolling action plan (CORAP) to be evaluated in the coming years.

It is becoming increasingly clear that it would become extremely time-consuming and costly to carry out risk assessments for each individual substance. Furthermore, a substance specific approach would also be challenging for environmental monitoring to fully understand exposure, given the more than 4 000 PFAS registered. Therefore, authorities and research are looking for complementary and precautionary approaches to regulating PFAS.

Assessment criteria for human health

In environmental medicine, measured data from human biomonitoring studies are compared with assessment values based on results of toxicological and/or epidemiological studies. In Germany these health-related values are the human biomonitoring values (HBM-I and HBM-II values). The HBM-I value of 2 µg/L for PFOA and 5 µg/L for PFOS indicates the concentration of a substance in the blood plasma below which no adverse health effects are expected. If the HBM-II value is exceeded, being a) larger than 5 µg PFOA/L or 10 µg PFOS/L blood plasma for women of childbearing age of and b) larger than 10 µg PFOA/L or 20 µg PFOS/L blood plasma for the remaining population groups of , a health impairment that is to be regarded as relevant is possible for those affected. Blood plasma concentrations above the HBM-I level but below the HBM-I level indicate an exposure at which, according to current knowledge, effects can no longer be excluded with sufficient certainty. Both HBM-I and HBM-II values are based on an assessment of the population-related risk with regard mainly to developmental toxicity and reduced birth weights, reduced fertility, reduced antibody formation (immune system), increased (LDL and total) cholesterol concentrations and diabetes mellitus type II. When assessing individual risk, other factors such as age, lifestyle, genetic and family predisposition etc. must always be taken into account.

Current investigations

Routine measurements in the ESB program

The routine measurements cover 31 PFAS, namely 17 perfluorinated and 14 polyfluorinated compounds. In addition, the TOP Assay is applied, a new method for recording the total PFAS load, to obtain information on known and also unknown PFAS in the environmental samples.

Fluorbank

The Environmental Research Centre (UfZ) Leipzig together with the Technology Centre (TZW) Karlsruhe is examining environmental samples of the Environmental Specimen Bank for PFAS. In addition to targeted detection methods for more than 70 PFAS, non-target screening methods are also used to search for previously unknown problem PFAS. In the Fluorbank project, summary methods are also used in order to be able to provide an overall assessment of the pollution of the German Environmental Specimen Bank samples with PFAS.

LIFE APEX

In the EU project LIFE APEX (LIFE17 ENV/SK/000355), experts are investigating the exposure of top predators and fish in Europe to chemicals in order to improve chemical management. Both, targeted measurements and non-target screening methods are used. A special focus is on PFAS. For the first time, the experts will develop a systematic overview of the exposure of otters, birds of prey and marine mammals as well as fish, including those from the Environmental Specimen Bank, and propose measures for their protection.

Substances

Perfluorobutanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 4 C-atoms
Perfluoropentanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 5 C-atoms
Perfluorohexanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 6 C-atoms
Perfluoroheptanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 7 C-atoms
Perfluorooctanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 8 C-atoms
Perfluorononanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 9 C-atoms
Perfluorodecanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 10 C-atoms
Perfluoroundecanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 11 C-atoms
Perfluorododecanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 12 C-atoms
Perfluorotridecanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 13 C-atoms
Perfluorotetradecanoic acid Fluorocarbon with 14 C-atoms
Perfluorobutanesulfonic acid Fluorocarbon with 4 C-atoms and one sulfonic acid group; substitute for PFOS in many applications
Perfluorohexanesulfonate Fluorocarbon with 6 C-atoms and one sulfonic acid group
Perfluoroheptanesulfonic acid Fluorocarbon with 7 C-atoms and one sulfonic acid group
Perfluorooctanesulfonic acid Fluorocarbon with 8 C-atoms and one sulfonic acid group
Perfluorodecanesulfonic acid Fluorocarbon with 10 C-atoms and one sulfonic acid group
Pentafluoropropanoic acid (PFPrA)
Perfluorohexadecanoic acid (PFHxDA)
Perfluorooctadecanoic acid (PFODA)
Perfluoroctane sulfonamide and derivates
Fluorotelomer sulfonic acid
Polyfluorinated/mixed halogenated sufonic and phosphonic acids
Polyfluorinated substances
diPAPs Polyfluoroalkyl phosphate diesters
PAPs Polyfluoroalkyl phosphate esters
Cyclic PFAS

Specimen

Zebra mussel Common mussel species as invasive animal in rivers and lakes with high information level for water pollution
Bream Bioindicator in rivers and lakes
Suspended particulate matter Fine insoluble mineral or organic particles in the water phase
Common bladder wrack Common brown alga of the coastal areas of the North and Baltic Sea
Blue mussel One of the most important edible mussel species common in the North and Baltic Sea
Eelpout As the only viviparous fish in German nearshore waters, it is a bioindicator in nearshore coastal marine ecosystems.
Herring gull Inshore, the herring gull mainly feeds from the sea: upon fish, mussels, and crabs.
Common spruce A major primary producer in semi-natural and anthropogenic affected ecosystems.
Pine A major primary producer in semi-natural and anthropogenic affected ecosystems.
Lombardy poplar A deciduous tree typical of ecosystems close to dense conurbations and an indicator for the characterisation of the immission situation during the vegetation period.
Beech As the most dominant deciduous tree species in Central Europe, it plays a significant role in most nearly natural and also anthropogenically influenced forest ecosystems up to an altitude of 1100 m.
Roe deer, one-year-old The roe deer is the most common of the larger herbivores (first order-consumer) to be found in the wild in Europe.
Earthworm (Aporrectodea longa) As an organism living at ground level, it is a major driver of the decomposition of organic material (e.g. plant litter).
Earthworm (Lumbricus terrestris) As an organism living at ground level, it is a major driver of the decomposition of organic material (e.g. plant litter).
Soil Soil is livelihood and biosphere for humans, animals, plants and soil organisms. All the substances brought in are transported, transformed and/or accumulated in the soil.
Students Student groups with an even number of female and male students at the age of 20 to 29.

Sampling area

BR/NP Berchtesgaden The only high mountains national park in Germany and an area of the Limestone Alps with international relevance
Saarländischer Verdichtungsraum Important, old-industrialised conurbation in Germany.
Bornhöveder Seengebiet Main water divide between the North- and Baltic Sea
Rhein Longest river in Germany
NP Bayerischer Wald Germany's first national park
NP Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft National Park in the largest brackish water (Bodden) habitat of the world.
BR/NP Wattenmeere National park in the world largest connected sand and mud flats.
Elbe Fourth largest river basin in Central Europe
Verdichtungsraum Halle-Leipzig Region in the chemical triangle of Central Germany
NP Harz Germany's largest forest national park
Solling Second highest and largest low mountain range in Northern Germany
BR Pfälzerwald Germany's largest connected forest area in a range of low mountains
Oberbayerisches Tertiärhügelland The Upper Bavarian Tertiary Uplands are a part of the Southern German Molasse Basin
Donau Second largest river in Europe
Sampling sites (humans) 4 university cities as sampling areas.

Sampling period

1982 - 2019

Extended information

Links to external information and legislation

Literature

Per- und polyfluorierte Alkylverbindungen (PFAS)

Organische Verbindungen, die vollständig (per-) oder teilweise (poly-) fluoriert sind

Verwendung

Schon seit siebzig Jahren produzieren Unternehmen per- und polyfluorierte Alkylverbindungen (PFAS) in großen Mengen, um ganz unterschiedliche Materialien hitze-, wasser- und fettabweisend zu machen. Meist steht die Oberflächenbehandlung im Vordergrund, beispielsweise von Textilien, Haushaltsgegenständen und Baustoffen, in der Papierveredelung und in chemischen Spezialitäten. PFAS finden sich aber auch in Reinigungsmitteln, Löschschäumen, Kabelummantelungen, hydraulischen Flüssigkeiten und werden auch in der Metallurgie, Elektronik und Medizintechnik verwendet. Dabei können sie sowohl bei der Herstellung als auch bei der Verwendung und der Entsorgung in die Umwelt gelangen und den Menschen belasten.

Nach OECD Schätzungen gibt es über 4000 PFAS, die teilweise oder vollständig fluoriert sind. Grundsätzlich wird zwischen Polymeren und Nicht-Polymeren unterschieden. Alle PFAS sind menschengemacht, sie kommen nicht natürlich in der Umwelt vor. Zu den Polymeren gehören Perfluorpolyether, Polymere mit fluorierten Seitenketten sowie Fluorpolymere wie das Polytetrafluorethylen (PTFE), das in unterschiedlichen Produkten unter den Handelsnamen Teflon®, Scotchgard™ und Goretex® bekannt ist.
Nicht-Polymere können sowohl perfluorierte als auch polyfluorierte Alkylverbindungen sein. Aus den polyfluorierten Stoffen können perfluorierte Verbindungen entstehen, beispielsweise durch Stoffwechselprozesse im Menschen, Tieren, Pflanzen und Mikroorganismen oder durch nicht-biologische Abbauprozesse in der Umwelt.

Daten der Umweltprobenbank

PFAS Untersuchungen sind einer der Schwerpunkte in der Umweltprobenbank. Es gibt viele Daten für perfluorierte sowie für einige polyfluorierte Alkylsubstanzen, die von jungen Erwachsenen sowie Pflanzen, Tieren und nicht-biologischen Proben der Binnengewässer, Küsten und terrestrischen Ökosysteme stammen. Für die meisten Probenarten gibt es auch Zeitreihen. Hierbei wurden sowohl regulierte als auch nicht regulierte PFAS untersucht.

Gefahren für Mensch und Umwelt

Perfluorierte Verbindungen sind in der Umwelt und im Menschen sehr langlebig. Je nach Stoffeigenschaft verteilen sie sich in den Umweltmedien, einige Verbindungen reichern sich auch in den Nahrungsnetzen an. Mit den Weltmeeren und über den Luftpfad können sie sich über die Erde verteilen und so auch die entlegenen Polarregionen erreichen. Einige der perfluorierten Verbindungen sind als toxisch bekannt.
Über die Wirkungen und das Verhalten von polyfluorierten Alkylverbindungen im Menschen und der Umwelt ist sehr viel weniger bekannt. Das ist angesichts der geschätzten Zahl von über 4000 PFAS eine große Herausforderung.

Die Leitkomponenten der PFAS, also die am häufigsten untersuchten und toxikologisch bewerteten Stoffe sind Perfluoroktansulfonsäure (PFOS) und Perfluoroktansäure (PFOA). PFOS hat sich weltweit über die Gewässer und die Luft verbreitet und ist auch in allen Proben der Umweltprobenbank nachweisbar.

Rechtliche Regelungen

Bereits im Jahr 2001 hat der größte Produzent 3M die Produktion von PFOS in Europa eingestellt. Seit 2006 haben die EU Behörden die Verwendung von PFOS bis auf wenige Ausnahmen beschränkt. 2009 wurde PFOS in den Anhang B der Stockholm Konvention aufgenommen, der die Beschränkung der Produktion und Anwendung regelt. PFOS ist ein prioritär gefährlicher Stoff der Wasserrahmenrichtlinie. Die EU Länder überwachen die Umweltqualitätsnorm von 9,1 ng/g Frischgewicht Fisch zur Bewertung des guten chemischen Zustands der Gewässer.

Die Verwendung von PFOA sowie ihren Vorläuferverbindungen ist unter REACH beschränkt, die EU strebt eine Aufnahme in die Stockholm Konvention an. Eine Reihe weiterer PFAS stehen auf der REACH-Liste der besonders besorgniserregenden Stoffe (SVHCs). Im Juni 2019 wurde GenX (ein kurzkettiger PFAS-Ersatz für PFOA in der Fluorpolymerproduktion) als erste Chemikalie aufgrund seiner persistenten, mobilen und toxischen Eigenschaften, die eine Bedrohung für Trinkwasser und Umwelt darstellen, in die SVHC-Liste aufgenommen. Mehrere PFAS stehen im fortlaufenden Aktionsplan der Gemeinschaft (CORAP), um in den kommenden Jahren bewertet zu werden.

Es stellt ich immer mehr heraus, dass angesichts von mehr als 4000 registrierten PFAS die Durchführung von Risikobewertungen für jeden einzelnen Stoff aber auch für eine umfassende Umweltüberwachung zum Verständnis der Exposition äußerst langwierig und aufwändig ist. Daher sind Behörden und Forschung auf der Suche nach ergänzenden und vorsorgenden Ansätzen zur Regelung von PFAS.

Bewertungsmaßstäbe für die menschliche Gesundheit

In der Umweltmedizin werden Messdaten aus Human-Biomonitoring Studien mit abgestimmten Bewertungsergebnissen toxikologischer und/oder epidemiologischer Studien verglichen. In Deutschland sind das die Human-Biomonitoring-Werte (HBM-I- und -II-Werte). Der HBM-I-Wert von 2 µg/L für PFOA und 5 µg/L für PFOS gibt jeweils die Stoffkonzentration im Blutplasma an, bei deren Unterschreitung nicht mit einer gesundheitlichen Beeinträchtigung zu rechnen ist. Bei Überschreitung des HBM-II-Wertes a) für Frauen im gebärfähigen Alter von 5 µg PFOA/L bzw. 10 µg PFOS/L Blutplasma sowie b) für die übrigen Bevölkerungsgruppen von 10 µg PFOA/L bzw. 20 µg PFOS/L Blutplasma ist für die Betroffenen eine als relevant anzusehende gesundheitliche Beeinträchtigung möglich. Blutplasmakonzentrationen über dem HBM-I-Wert, aber unter dem HBM-II-Wert weisen auf eine Exposition hin, bei der nach heutigem Kenntnisstand Effekte nicht mehr mit ausreichender Sicherheit ausgeschlossen werden können. Sowohl die HBM-I-Werte als auch die HBM-II-Werte beruhen auf einer Beurteilung des populationsbezogenen Risikos im Hinblick insbesondere auf entwicklungstoxische Effekte und verringerte Geburtsgewichte, verminderte Fertilität, verringerte Antikörperbildung (Immunsystem), erhöhte (LDL- und Gesamt-) Cholesterin-Konzentrationen sowie Diabetes mellitus Typ II. Bei einer Bewertung des individuellen Risikos sind immer auch weitere Faktoren wie z.B. Alter, Lebensstil, genetische und familiäre Krankheitsanfälligkeiten etc. in die Bewertung einzubeziehen.

Laufende Untersuchungen

Routinemessungen

Das Routinespektrum besteht aus 31 PFAS, nämlich 17 perfluorierte und 14 polyfluorierte Verbindungen. Darüber hinaus wird der TOP Assay angewendet, eine neue Methode zur Erfassung der PFAS Gesamtbelastung, um Informationen über bekannte und auch unbekannte PFAS in den Umweltproben zu gewinnen.

Fluorbank

Das Umweltforschungszentrum (UfZ) Leipzig untersucht gemeinsam mit dem Technologiezentrum (TZW) Karlsruhe Umweltproben der Umweltprobenbank auf PFAS. Neben gezielten Nachweisverfahren für über 70 PFAS werden auch Non-Target Screening Verfahren eingesetzt, um nach bislang unbekannten Problem PFAS zu suchen. In dem Projekt Fluorbank werden auch summarische Methoden eingesetzt, um eine Gesamtbilanz für die Belastung der Umweltprobenbank Proben mit PFAS ziehen zu können.

LIFE APEX

In dem EU Projekt LIFE APEX (LIFE17 ENV/SK/000355) untersuchen Fachleute die Belastung von Spitzenprädatoren und Fischen in Europa, um das Chemikalienmanagement zu verbessern. Zum Einsatz kommen gezielte Messungen und Non-Target Screening Methoden. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt auf PFAS. Die Fachleute werden erstmals einen systematischen Überblick über die Belastung von Ottern, Greifvögeln und Meeressäugern sowie Fischen, die unter anderen auch von der Umweltprobenbank stammen, erarbeiten und Maßnahmen zu ihrem Schutz vorschlagen.

Untersuchte Substanzen

Perfluorbutansäure Fluorcarbon mit 4 C-Atomen
Perfluorpentansäure Fluorcarbon mit 5 C-Atomen
Perfluorhexansäure Fluorcarbon mit 6 C-Atomen
Perfluorheptansäure Fluorcarbon mit 7 C-Atomen
Perfluoroctansäure Fluorcarbon mit 8 C-Atomen
Perfluornonansäure Fluorcarbon mit 9 C-Atomen
Perfluordecansäure Fluorcarbon mit 10 C-Atomen
Perfluorundecansäure Fluorcarbon mit 11 C-Atomen
Perfluordodecansäure Fluorcarbon mit 12 C-Atomen
Perfluortridecansäure Fluorcarbon mit 13 C-Atomen
Perfluortetradecansäure Fluorcarbon mit 14 C-Atomen
Perfluorbutansulfonsäure Fluorcarbon mit 4 C-Atomen und einer Sulfonsäuregruppe; Ersatzstoff für PFOS in vielen Anwendungen
Perfluorhexansulfonsäure Fluorcarbon mit 6 C-Atomen und einer Sulfonsäuregruppe
Perfluorheptansulfonsäure Fluorcarbon mit 7 C-Atomen und einer Sulfonsäuregruppe
Perfluoroctansulfonsäure Fluorcarbon mit 8 C-Atomen und einer Sulfonsäuregruppe
Perfluordecansulfonsäure Fluorcarbon mit 10 C-Atomen und einer Sulfonsäuregruppe
Perfluorpropansäure (PFPrA)
Perfluorhexadecansäure (PFHxDA)
Perfluoroctadecansäure (PFODA)
Perfluoroctansulfonamide und Derivate
Fluortelomersulfonsäuren
Polyfluorierte/gemischt halogenierte Sulfon- und Phosphonsäuren
Polyfluorierte Verbindungen
diPAPs Polyfluorierte Alkylphosphatdiester
PAPs Polyfluorierte Alkylphosphatester
Cyclische PFAS

Probenarten

Dreikantmuschel Invasive, weit verbreitete Muschelart in Flüssen und Seen mit guten Indikatoreigenschaften für Gewässerbelastungen
Brassen Bioindikator in Fließgewässern und Seen
Schwebstoffe Feine mineralische oder organische Partikel in der Wasserphase, die nicht in Lösung gehen
Blasentang Braunalge, die in den Ufer- und Brandungszonen der Nord- und Ostsee weit verbreitet ist
Miesmuschel In Nord- und Ostsee weit verbreitete Muschelart, die zu den wichtigsten essbaren Muscheln zählt
Aalmutter Der einzige lebendgebärende Fisch in deutschen Küstengewässern
Silbermöwe Die Silbermöwe ernährt sich in Küstennähe hauptsächlich aus dem Meer: von Fischen, Muscheln und Krebstieren.
Fichte Bedeutender Primärproduzent in vielen naturnahen und anthropogen beeinflussten Ökosystemen.
Kiefer Bedeutender Primärproduzent in vielen naturnahen und anthropogen beeinflussten Ökosystemen.
Pyramidenpappel Ein typischer Laubbaum in ballungsraumnahen Ökosystemen und Indikator zur Charakterisierung der Immissionssituation einer Vegetationsperiode.
Buche Dominierender Laubbaum in Mitteleuropa mit Vorkommen auf fast allen Böden sowie bis in über 1100 m Höhe.
Reh, einjährig Die kleinste und häufigste Hirschart Europas.
Regenwurm (Aporrectodea longa) Wichtigste Tiergruppe aller Bodenorganismen.
Regenwurm (Lumbricus terrestris) Wichtigste Tiergruppe aller Bodenorganismen.
Boden Der Boden ist Lebensgrundlage und Lebensraum für Menschen, Tiere, Pflanzen und Bodenlebewesen. In ihm laufen Umbau- und Abbauprozesse von Stoffen ab und er kann diese filtern, anreichern, aber auch wieder frei setzen.
Studierende Je zur Hälfte weibliche und männliche Studierende im Alter von 20 bis 29 Jahren.

Probenahmegebiete

BR/NP Berchtesgaden Einziger Hochgebirgs-Nationalpark in Deutschland und international bedeutsamer Ausschnitt der nördlichen Kalkalpen
Saarländischer Verdichtungsraum Bedeutendes, altindustriealisiertes Ballungszentrum Deutschlands.
Bornhöveder Seengebiet Hauptwasserscheide zwischen Nord- und Ostsee
Rhein Längster Fluss Deutschlands
NP Bayerischer Wald Deutschlands erster Nationalpark.
NP Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft Nationalpark im größten Brackwasserlebensraum der Erde
BR/NP Wattenmeere Nationalpark im größten zusammenhängenden Schlick- und Sandwatt der Welt.
Elbe Viertgrößtes Flussgebiet Mitteleuropas
Verdichtungsraum Leipzig Gebiet im Mitteldeutschen Chemiedreieck einschließlich der Dübener Heide
NP Harz Größter Waldnationalpark in Deutschland
Solling Zweithöchstes und zweitgrößtes Mittelgebirge in Norddeutschland
BR Pfälzerwald Größtes zusammenhängendes Waldgebiet Deutschlands
Oberbayerisches Tertiärhügelland Teil des süddeutschen Molassebeckens
Donau Zweitlängster Strom Europas
Standorte Humanproben 4 Universitätsstädte als Standorte für die Probenahme.

Untersuchungszeitraum

1982 - 2019

Weiterführende Informationen

Verweise auf externe Informationen und gesetzliche Regelungen

Literaturangaben